🟢 NovaTech Affiliate Link: https://traderslanding.novatechfx.com/enroll/

Everyone knows the statistics, 95% of traders lose money. Is that true? Maybe. But what if there was another way to be profitable? NovaTech offers the opportunity to invest in a PAMM account where professional traders do the trading for you. At face value, this can get you profitable this week. However, this is not a U.S. regulated hedge fund, but rather an international crypto management fund. Therefore measure your risk accordingly.

The most impressive part of NovaTech is its longevity; rapidly heading towards its 4th year of making profits every week. This platform is not for everyone and I am not encouraging you to enter. I am just showing you what I am doing and sharing my experiences. In fact, if you cannot afford to lose at least $500 you should not be in NovaTech.

John Garofano the “Crypto Bull” who first brought me this opportunity was kind enough to take some time to educate the Landing on this unique platform. John has known the owners of NovaTech for many years and has a team of over 30k people who followed him over to NovaTech, enjoying their profits every Friday.

If you have any questions about NovaTech head over to the community, membership is free. You can also email me in the contact section of the Trader’s Landing website or directly to the email address listed in the About section.

🟩 Tutorial Video: https://youtu.be/thxVoYdgeic

NovaTech Weekly Zoom Call

Monday’s – NovaTech PAMM & Affiliate Business Presentation
(ideal for crypto investors, networkers & affiliate marketers)

Wednesday’s – NovaTech Affiliate Business Presentation
(ideal for networkers & affiliate marketers)

8pm EST | 7pm CST | 6pm MST | 5pm PST

Zoom Meeting link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84106876308

Meeting ID: 841 0687 6308
Passcode: nova

🟩 For More Information: https://traderslanding.net/novatech/

🗣 COMMUNITY SITE: https://traderslanding.net/community/

🗣 COMMUNITY SITE (FREE SIGNUP):https://traderslanding.net/hello/

📺 Crypto Landing YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQRQjhcmD6SoPQzS0-VURLw

📰 NEWSLETTER SIGNUP: https://bit.ly/TL-NewsLetter

🔔 SUBSCRIBE NOW: https://bit.ly/SubTL

🐦 TWITTER: https://bit.ly/TLTweet

✨ A Playlist of Systems I Like: https://bit.ly/SystemsILike

🏠 System Web Page: https://traderslanding.net/novatech/

🔍 Link to my Testing Performance Spreadsheet: https://traderslanding.net/results/

📘 Link to my free backtesting spreadsheet: https://traderslanding.net/2021/08/15/26/

📒 Free Trading Journal, sign up for our Newsletter:
https://bit.ly/TL-NewsLetter

⏱️ Timestamps ​​⏱️
00:00 – Hello
00:38 – Background on NovaTech
07:09 – What is a PAMM Account?
11:40 – Profits & Expectations
08:43 – Trading Packages
26:41 – Is NovaTech for Me?

⚠️Disclaimer: This content references opinion and is for information purposes only. Not intended to be investment advice.

Leave a Reply